How do I delete or close my listing?
Katie Reinhart
Last Update a year ago
Click on your Profile (top right corner) > Your Listings > Select Listing > Close Listing with the 3 dots at the top of the listing.
The listing is then removed immediately.



Katie Reinhart
Last Update a year ago
Click on your Profile (top right corner) > Your Listings > Select Listing > Close Listing with the 3 dots at the top of the listing.
The listing is then removed immediately.



Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 liked this article
Still need help?